Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
97 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Perfect, very nice cards, and they arrived very fast. Carefully wrapped. Exellent!
Posted by , The Netherlands, Sint Kruis (5/5
05-07-2020
Verified Purchase
I am so happy with my first purchase. Staff so helpful when I had trouble with my payment method and when my postcards arrived, just WOW, lovingly packaged and the cards are top quality. I will definitely be purchasing more postcards :)
Posted by , UK, Torquay (5/5
11-05-2020
Verified Purchase
Great selection of Postcard, the delivery charge is reasonable from Germany to Hong Kong. Though it has been wait for around 2 months from placing order to shipped (understood that due to virus outbreak), appreciated for the prompt follow up once the mail from Germany to Hong Kong is back to normal. will purchase postcard from this shop again in the near future!
Posted by (5/5
20-04-2020
I got lovery card only for 5 days from Germany to Japan ! Thank you for hurry up and polite response.♡
Posted by , Japan, Tokyo (5/5
05-04-2020
Verified Purchase
I highly recommend this shop: beautiful cards in excellent condition plus great service - thank you!
Posted by , Suomi, Helsinki (5/5
16-03-2020
Die Karten sind wunderschön und hochwertig. Sie haben bei den Empfängern schon große Freude ausgelöst.
Posted by , Deutschland (5/5
01-03-2020
Such lovely cards and very nice service, thank you! I highly recommend this shop!
Posted by , Suomi, Helsinki (5/5
01-03-2020
Wow! The postcards are so beautiful and nicely wrapped! And I love the complimentary postcard enclosed! Thank you so much!
Posted by , Singapore, Singapore (5/5
11-02-2020
Verified Purchase
Thank you very much for the beautiful cards! I really love them!
Posted by , Italia, Carpi (Mo) (5/5
06-02-2020
Verified Purchase
Great postcards, I highly recommend this shop!
Posted by , Germany, Berlin (5/5
31-01-2020
Verified Purchase
Thank you for the fantastic cards! Great service!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
15-12-2019
Beautiful cards and always carefully packed. Ordered five times so far and each time super happy I did - thanks a lot!
Posted by , USA (5/5
25-11-2019
Verified Purchase
great, quick and beautiful! :-)
Posted by , Czech republic (5/5
27-10-2019
Verified Purchase
Thank you so much for my order once again! I love them and they will make many people happy!
Posted by , Sweden, Malmo (5/5
06-08-2019
Verified Purchase
Thank you very much for these wonderful cards and extras. As always great service. I love your cards! Best wishes - Helena
Posted by , Australia, Katoomba NSW (5/5
18-05-2019
Good service with nice products
Posted by , Austria (5/5
12-11-2018
Very nice postcards. They arrived very fast.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
28-10-2018
There was one card missing, but the seller resend it to me. All the postcards arrived in perfect condition. The cards are so beautiful.
Posted by (5/5
28-09-2018
Verified Purchase
Great cards, thank you!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
23-09-2018
Thank you for the wonderful postcards and fast shipping!
Posted by , Estonia (5/5
29-08-2018

Menu

Settings