Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
121 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
My postcards are beautiful. I love them all. Thank you!!
Posted by , United Kingdom, Cockburnspath (5/5
25-04-2022
Nice postcards and great service. Everything is perfect. Thank you. :)
Posted by (5/5
12-12-2021
Verified Purchase
Beautiful cards! Packed very well, will purchase again!
Posted by , Hong Kong (5/5
14-11-2021
Beautiful card. Great service. Postcards were so well packed! Everything arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!
Posted by , Croatia, Rijeka (5/5
17-10-2021
Lovely postcards and great service! I would highly recommend Happy Postcards if you are looking for top quality postcards!
Posted by , Canada, Summerside (5/5
27-09-2021
Verified Purchase
Beautiful postcards, all delivered in careful packaging... I particularly liked that the sparkly card had been wrapped separately.
Posted by , Wales (5/5
08-08-2021
I am very satisfied about the cards I received!
Posted by (5/5
28-07-2021
Verified Purchase
Beautiful postcards and I always get an extra postcards !! :) I will buy new ones soon!!
Posted by , Italia, Rome (5/5
18-07-2021
Really pleased with this site and my purchase, lovely postcards, good prices,very fast delivery and including a small gift. Thank you!
Posted by , Portugal, Caldas das Taipas (5/5
01-06-2021
Zufrieden mi unserer Bestellung. Bis Spater.
Posted by , België, Tongeren (5/5
07-04-2021
Verified Purchase
I love this site, especially the good variety of viewcards that I can't find anywhere else
Posted by , Germany (5/5
21-03-2021
My order was packed very well and the cards are beautiful! Thank you!
Posted by , USA (5/5
10-03-2021
Happy and satisfied with the cards and also price :) Thank you very much. I definitely order cards from you again soon!
Posted by (5/5
02-03-2021
Verified Purchase
My expectations were met.I am overly satisfied.Thank you!
Posted by , Deutschland, Bückeburg (5/5
04-01-2021
Due to mail backlog I have not received my cards!! So looking forward to them.
Posted by , Usa, Asheville NC (5/5
03-01-2021
Great place to buy postcards for every occasion
Posted by (5/5
20-12-2020
Verified Purchase
Again I am so happy and pleased to receive your lovely postcards, which always have such good quality and fine packing! Thank you so much!
Posted by , Suomi, Helsinki (5/5
13-12-2020
Excellent postcards, good price, fast shipping, I got one extra card which is very beautiful! I will buy more postcards from you. Thank you.
Posted by (5/5
29-11-2020
Verified Purchase
Great postcards, reasonable prices, fast shipping, well packaged, and also sends an extra card! Thank you for your great service. Can't say anything BUT good stuff about Happy Postcards!
Posted by , United States, Mountain View, HI (5/5
01-11-2020
Verified Purchase
Thank you for the great cards and fast delivery! My warm recommendations!
Posted by , Suomi, Helsinki (5/5
01-11-2020

Menu

Settings