Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
133 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Ces cartes postales sont magnifiques, toutes trés belles, je reviendrai prochainement et je recommande!
Posted by , France, TOULOUSE (5/5
12-05-2024
Verified Purchase
Great postcards for a great price! Dispatched quickly and packaged with care. I am very impressed with the quality of the product and service. I will be a repeat customer!
Posted by , United States (5/5
05-05-2024
Verified Purchase
Super mooie kaarten van tausendshoes edition. Heel netjes ingepakt zodat de hoekjes niet beschadigen. Snelle levering
Posted by , belgium, Brugge (5/5
27-03-2024
Verified Purchase
Though getting my wire transfer through was a little challenging, the customer support I received was top tier! So helpful and patient, and my order got here way faster than I expected. Thank you!
Posted by , United States, Cheyenne, WY (5/5
17-03-2024
Verified Purchase
Wonderful cards, great price, and FAST shipping. Will buy from again. Thank you!
Posted by , USA, Pittsburgh (5/5
17-03-2024
Verified Purchase
Beautiful vintage Easter cards with a bit of sparkle! Also loved the hand addressed envelopes in which they were sent!
Administrator:
Thank you Sara for your review and you for your order. I look forward to your next order :). Keep an eye on our website as we are constantly adding new cards. Enjoy your cards. Greetings, Britta
Posted by , Hungary, Budapest (5/5
17-03-2024
Well packaged beautiful cards - love them all!!
Posted by , USA (5/5
25-02-2024
Verified Purchase
The postcards were packaged with love. It's one of the best that you can find in the internet and the service is really awesome. I highly recommend to order cards frequently from here. You also get a cute cards free of cost !!!!!
Posted by , India, Bangalore (5/5
19-02-2024
Verified Purchase
Lovely cards and a very good customer service!
Posted by , Nederland, Rotterdam (5/5
17-02-2024
I am new to Postcrossing in 2023 and here in the U.S. there is not many postcard shops. I had a recommendation for this shop through several other Postcrossers in various countries and I have placed several orders already. I highly recommend this store, as all my orders come safely packaged and with a tracking number to check the progress. I am always happy with all my orders that I receive. This is my go-to shop for postcards. =)
Posted by , USA, Oceanside, California (5/5
04-02-2024
Verified Purchase
Thank you very much for all the cards I ordered, they are just like I wanted!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
10-01-2024
Verified Purchase
Les cartes d’édition Tausendschön sont impeccables. Mon mail a été répondu rapidement et gentiment. Je recommande :)
Posted by , France, Strasbourg (5/5
04-12-2023
Verified Purchase
My postcards are beautiful. I love them all. Thank you!!
Posted by , United Kingdom, Cockburnspath (5/5
25-04-2022
Nice postcards and great service. Everything is perfect. Thank you. :)
Posted by (5/5
12-12-2021
Verified Purchase
Beautiful cards! Packed very well, will purchase again!
Posted by , Hong Kong (5/5
14-11-2021
Beautiful card. Great service. Postcards were so well packed! Everything arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!
Posted by , Croatia, Rijeka (5/5
17-10-2021
Lovely postcards and great service! I would highly recommend Happy Postcards if you are looking for top quality postcards!
Posted by , Canada, Summerside (5/5
28-09-2021
Verified Purchase
Beautiful postcards, all delivered in careful packaging... I particularly liked that the sparkly card had been wrapped separately.
Posted by , Wales (5/5
08-08-2021
I am very satisfied about the cards I received!
Posted by (5/5
28-07-2021
Verified Purchase
Beautiful postcards and I always get an extra postcards !! :) I will buy new ones soon!!
Posted by , Italia, Rome (5/5
18-07-2021

Menu

Settings