Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
104 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Excellent postcards, good price, fast shipping, I got one extra card which is very beautiful! I will buy more postcards from you. Thank you.
Posted by (5/5
29-11-2020
Verified Purchase
Great postcards, reasonable prices, fast shipping, well packaged, and also sends an extra card! Thank you for your great service. Can't say anything BUT good stuff about Happy Postcards!
Posted by , United States, Mountain View, HI (5/5
01-11-2020
Verified Purchase
Thank you for the great cards and fast delivery! My warm recommendations!
Posted by , Suomi, Helsinki (5/5
01-11-2020
Dear Happy Postcards team, This is my second order and I would like to say thank you very much for so beautiful and bright postcards! The quality is excellent! And thanks for the present card, it is very nice from your side :) With best regards, Oksana
Posted by (5/5
29-10-2020
Verified Purchase
Beautiful cards, fast service. Thank you :)
Posted by , Italy (5/5
25-08-2020
I love those cards!! And they gave a free postcard too with my order! Arrived in good condition. And i ordered again today! ?
Posted by , United kingdom, Dunoon (5/5
14-08-2020
Verified Purchase
Sehr viele Motive und Themen zur Auswahl und ausgezeichnete Qualität. Die Karten werden schnell und sicher verpackt versandt.
Posted by , Deutschland, Gifhorn (5/5
19-07-2020
Perfect, very nice cards, and they arrived very fast. Carefully wrapped. Exellent!
Posted by , The Netherlands, Sint Kruis (5/5
05-07-2020
Verified Purchase
I am so happy with my first purchase. Staff so helpful when I had trouble with my payment method and when my postcards arrived, just WOW, lovingly packaged and the cards are top quality. I will definitely be purchasing more postcards :)
Posted by , UK, Torquay (5/5
11-05-2020
Verified Purchase
Great selection of Postcard, the delivery charge is reasonable from Germany to Hong Kong. Though it has been wait for around 2 months from placing order to shipped (understood that due to virus outbreak), appreciated for the prompt follow up once the mail from Germany to Hong Kong is back to normal. will purchase postcard from this shop again in the near future!
Posted by (5/5
20-04-2020
I got lovery card only for 5 days from Germany to Japan ! Thank you for hurry up and polite response.♡
Posted by , Japan, Tokyo (5/5
05-04-2020
Verified Purchase
I highly recommend this shop: beautiful cards in excellent condition plus great service - thank you!
Posted by , Suomi, Helsinki (5/5
16-03-2020
Die Karten sind wunderschön und hochwertig. Sie haben bei den Empfängern schon große Freude ausgelöst.
Posted by , Deutschland (5/5
01-03-2020
Such lovely cards and very nice service, thank you! I highly recommend this shop!
Posted by , Suomi, Helsinki (5/5
01-03-2020
Wow! The postcards are so beautiful and nicely wrapped! And I love the complimentary postcard enclosed! Thank you so much!
Posted by , Singapore, Singapore (5/5
11-02-2020
Verified Purchase
Thank you very much for the beautiful cards! I really love them!
Posted by , Italia, Carpi (Mo) (5/5
06-02-2020
Verified Purchase
Great postcards, I highly recommend this shop!
Posted by , Germany, Berlin (5/5
31-01-2020
Verified Purchase
Thank you for the fantastic cards! Great service!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
15-12-2019
Beautiful cards and always carefully packed. Ordered five times so far and each time super happy I did - thanks a lot!
Posted by , USA (5/5
25-11-2019
Verified Purchase
great, quick and beautiful! :-)
Posted by , Czech republic (5/5
27-10-2019
Verified Purchase

Menu

Settings