Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
84 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Thank you so much for my order once again! I love them and they will make many people happy!
Posted by , Sweden, Malmo (5/5
06-08-2019
Verified Purchase
Thank you very much for these wonderful cards and extras. As always great service. I love your cards! Best wishes - Helena
Posted by , Australia, Katoomba NSW (5/5
18-05-2019
Good service with nice products
Posted by , Austria (5/5
12-11-2018
Very nice postcards. They arrived very fast.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
28-10-2018
There was one card missing, but the seller resend it to me. All the postcards arrived in perfect condition. The cards are so beautiful.
Posted by (5/5
28-09-2018
Verified Purchase
Great cards, thank you!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
23-09-2018
Thank you for the wonderful postcards and fast shipping!
Posted by , Estonia (5/5
29-08-2018
Loved my cards! Will be ordering again soon as new designs come out! Thank you!
Posted by , Portugal, Leiria (5/5
11-08-2018
Verified Purchase
Lovely cards. Great service.
Posted by , United Kingdom, London (5/5
05-08-2018
Verified Purchase
The quality and variety of the postcards is great. I just wish they had arrived sooner. That said, I would definitely order again.
Posted by , Cyprus, Limassol (4/5
16-06-2018
I received my postcards today and I am over the moon with happiness.They are beautiful quality and I can't wait to send them out to my swap partners. Relatively quick shipping, they had to come a long way :) I will be back soon to order more. Thank you so much.
Posted by , Canada, Victoria (5/5
26-04-2018
Verified Purchase
Beautiful cards Quick and decent send
Posted by , Holland (5/5
24-04-2018
Fantastic, just everything :) Thank you!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
03-04-2018
Fantastic cards, reliable seller - evrything was just great :)
Posted by , Finland (5/5
25-02-2018
Everything was great. I will return. Thanks
Posted by , Hungary, Budapest (5/5
27-12-2017
I love the selection of beautiful postcards you have. Service is fairly quick considering you're shipping to Canada. The cards always arrive in great condition.
Posted by , Canada, Orangeville (5/5
10-12-2017
It is always such a pleasure. Beautiful postcards, fast shipping. Thank you so much. Will be back soon. Ganz herzlichen Dank
Posted by , USA, Toledo, WA (5/5
09-12-2017
Verified Purchase
Lovely range of postcards! Arrived in perfect condition and will be great for penpals and Postcrossing!
Posted by , Germany, Hamburg (5/5
05-12-2017
Lovely postcards and kindly attention
Posted by (5/5
27-11-2017
I am very happy with my purchase, very good choice of postcards, i will be back! thanks
Posted by (5/5
26-11-2017

Menu

Top