Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
Rating:*
Name:*
Email:*
Country:
City:
Message:*
  Captcha
 
94 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
I got lovery card only for 5 days from Germany to Japan ! Thank you for hurry up and polite response.♡
Posted by , Japan, Tokyo (5/5
05-04-2020
Verified Purchase
I highly recommend this shop: beautiful cards in excellent condition plus great service - thank you!
Posted by , Suomi, Helsinki (5/5
16-03-2020
Die Karten sind wunderschön und hochwertig. Sie haben bei den Empfängern schon große Freude ausgelöst.
Posted by , Deutschland (5/5
01-03-2020
Such lovely cards and very nice service, thank you! I highly recommend this shop!
Posted by , Suomi, Helsinki (5/5
01-03-2020
Wow! The postcards are so beautiful and nicely wrapped! And I love the complimentary postcard enclosed! Thank you so much!
Posted by , Singapore, Singapore (5/5
11-02-2020
Verified Purchase
Thank you very much for the beautiful cards! I really love them!
Posted by , Italia, Carpi (Mo) (5/5
06-02-2020
Verified Purchase
Great postcards, I highly recommend this shop!
Posted by , Germany, Berlin (5/5
31-01-2020
Verified Purchase
Thank you for the fantastic cards! Great service!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
15-12-2019
Beautiful cards and always carefully packed. Ordered five times so far and each time super happy I did - thanks a lot!
Posted by , USA (5/5
25-11-2019
Verified Purchase
great, quick and beautiful! :-)
Posted by , Czech republic (5/5
27-10-2019
Verified Purchase
Thank you so much for my order once again! I love them and they will make many people happy!
Posted by , Sweden, Malmo (5/5
06-08-2019
Verified Purchase
Thank you very much for these wonderful cards and extras. As always great service. I love your cards! Best wishes - Helena
Posted by , Australia, Katoomba NSW (5/5
18-05-2019
Good service with nice products
Posted by , Austria (5/5
12-11-2018
Very nice postcards. They arrived very fast.
Posted by , Spain (5/5
28-10-2018
There was one card missing, but the seller resend it to me. All the postcards arrived in perfect condition. The cards are so beautiful.
Posted by (5/5
28-09-2018
Verified Purchase
Great cards, thank you!
Posted by , Finland (5/5
23-09-2018
Thank you for the wonderful postcards and fast shipping!
Posted by , Estonia (5/5
29-08-2018
Loved my cards! Will be ordering again soon as new designs come out! Thank you!
Posted by , Portugal, Leiria (5/5
11-08-2018
Verified Purchase
Lovely cards. Great service.
Posted by , United Kingdom, London (5/5
05-08-2018
Verified Purchase
The quality and variety of the postcards is great. I just wish they had arrived sooner. That said, I would definitely order again.
Posted by , Cyprus, Limassol (4/5
16-06-2018

Menu

Settings